X

Tanana Valley State Fair

  • Dates: July 29, 2022 - August 7, 2022
  • Recurrence: Recurring daily
  • Location: Tanana Valley State Fair
  • Address: 1800 College Rd, Fairbanks, AK 99709
  • Price: Family Season Pass: $230 | Adult Season Pass: $75 | Youth/Senior Season Pass: $40 | Adult Day Pass: $15 | Youth/Senior Day Pass: $8
/
About
+-

Hours of operation: Friday & Saturday nights: Noon to Midnight; Sunday through Thursday: Noon to 10 pm

Daily themes:

Friday, Jul. 29 - Council of Alaska Producers - Mining Day
Saturday, Jul. 30 - Heritage Day
Sunday, Jul. 31 - Artists' Affair
Monday, Aug. 1 - Kid's Day
Tuesday, Aug. 2 - UAF Day
Wednesday, Aug. 3 - AARP - Senior Day
Thursday, Aug. 4 - Usibelli Coal Mine & Cold Spot Feeds - Cantastic Day
Friday, Aug. 5 - Gene's Chrysler - Military Appreciation Day
Saturday, Aug. 6 - Alaska Airlines - Club 49 Day
Sunday, Aug. 7 - First Responders Day

Tanana Valley State Fair
  • to
  • Tanana Valley State Fair
  • Family Season Pass: $230 | Adult Season Pass: $75 | Youth/Senior Season Pass: $40 | Adult Day Pass: $15 | Youth/Senior Day Pass: $8
  • Recurring daily