X

Tanana Valley State Fair

  • Presented By: Tanana Valley State Fair
  • Dates: July 30, 2021 - August 8, 2021
  • Recurrence: Recurring daily
  • Location: Tanana Valley State Fair
  • Address: 1800 College Rd, Fairbanks, AK 99709
  • Phone: (907) 452-3750
  • Price: Daily Admission $10 adults (18-59) +$2.50 ticketing fee $5 youth (5-17) +$1.25 ticketing fee $5 senior (60+) +$1.25 ticketing fee Season Pass $45 adults (18-59) +$5.50 ticketing fee $24 youth (5-17) +$4 ticketing fee $24 senior (60+) +$4 ticketing fee
  • Visit Website
About
+-

Featuring Alaska’s largest produce, grown under the midnight sun! Plus exhibits, rides, craft vendors, entertainment and great food!

Friday, July 30 Mining Day/Military Appreciation Day
Saturday, July 31 Golden Heart Spotlight Day
Sunday, August 1 Alaska Airlines Club 49 Day
Monday, August 2 Kids' Day
Tuesday, August 3 UAF Day
Wednesday, August 4 Senior Day
Thursday, August 5 Canned Food Day
Friday, August 6 Multicultural Day
Saturday, August 7 Alaska Native Heritage Day
Sunday, August 8 Family Day

Tanana Valley State Fair
  • to
  • Tanana Valley State Fair
  • <b>Daily Admission</b> $10 adults (18-59) +$2.50 ticketing fee $5 youth (5-17) +$1.25 ticketing fee $5 senior (60+) +$1.25 ticketing fee <b>Season Pass</b> $45 adults (18-59) +$5.50 ticketing fee $24 youth (5-17) +$4 ticketing fee $24 senior (60+) +$4 ticketing fee
  • Recurring daily