Cannot attend? Contact Council members directly.

City of Fairbanks Council Contact Information
Mayor Jim MatherlyJim Matherly
Mayor
(907) 459-6793
jmatherly@fairbanks.us

 

Placeholder HeadshotShoshana Kun
City Council, Seat A
(907) 590-8313
skun@fairbanks.us

June RogersJune Rogers
City Council, Seat B
(907) 451-0122
jrogers@fairbanks.us

 

Valerie TherrienValerie Therrien
City Council, Seat C
(907) 388-0272
vtherrien@fairbanks.us

 

Placeholder HeadshotKathryn Ottersten
City Council, Seat D
(907) 978-5461
kottersten@fairbanks.us

Jerry CleworthJerry Cleworth
City Council, Seat E
(907) 452-6461
jcleworth@fairbanks.us

 

David PruhsDavid Pruhs
City Council, Seat F
(907) 750-2888
dpruhs@fairbanks.us