Explore Fairbanks recently announced the election results and appointments of its 2015 Board of Directors. Executive Officers are: Dustin Adams, Chair, Regency Fairbanks Hotel; Kory Eberhardt, Treasurer, A Taste of Alaska Lodge; Andy Anger, Past Chair, University of Alaska Fairbanks Community & Technical College; Matt Divens, Chair Elect, Holland America Princess Alaska-Yukon; and Ryan Binkley, Secretary, Riverboat Discovery & Gold Dredge 8.

Board members are: Advertising & Public Relations Chair Jason Avery, Pioneer Park, Parks and Recreation, Fairbanks North Star Borough; Meetings & Conventions Chair Patricia Silva, Westmark Hotel & Conference  Center; Debbie Mathews, Expressions in Glass; Public Policy Advisory Chair Andy Anger, University of Alaska Fairbanks Community & Technical College; Tourism Chair Mok Kumagai, Aurora Borealis Lodge; Becky Kunkle, Wedgewood Resort, Fountainhead Hotels; Kathy Hedges, Arctic Circle Trading Post; Visitor Services & Membership Chair Irene Meyer, GoNorth Alaska Travel Center; Jonathan Huff, Alaska Universal Productions; and Audit Chair June Rogers, Fairbanks Arts Association.

Ex Officio members are: Van Lawrence, Fairbanks North Star Borough Assembly representative, and Jim Matherly, Fairbanks City Council representative.